Surrounded by Love!

Fix your eyes on me.  Turn your heart to hear my word.  Tune to me.  Listen.  Hear.

Stay facing me knowing that you are wrapped 360 degrees in my love.

Wherever you turn love is there.  The cross brought about an eternity of unfathomable love surrounding and consuming you in its…love!  You are planted firmly and anchored in the heavenly realm.

No matter how great the temptation to turn away, stay!   Stay, facing me.

Stay in agreement with me.  Do not turn away.  Do not let your neck become stiff, or your heart hard again.  Stay soft.  Stay receptive.  Stay and grow in love.  Know its width and depth and length and breadth.  Know it, Child.  Seek it.  Ask for it.  Knock!  The door of your understanding will be opened, and you will know your God.

If you make a mistake I am there.  I always see the best in you, Child.  I always trust, always hope, always persevere.  Do not sin, but if you sin, Child,  I am there.  I saw that sin from the beginning of time…do you think it offends me now?  I saw it from the promise in the garden of a Savior.  Do you think it is too big for me to forgive?

Satan paints with bold large strokes that conceal and hide and deceive and  condemn.  He comes to steal the word away from you.  Cling to it, Child!  Cling to it!  You are forgiven!  Do you believe?  If the answer is yes…then remember; you are forgiven.  Completely.  The hammer and the nails nailed me there but it was not them that kept me there.  I am God.  I could do no other.  The value of your soul is great to me.  I gave my own life up for it.  No one took my life from me.  I gave it up….for you.

On that day, that special day in the past, you were given a gift.  Through the sprinkling, pouring,  immersing the gift was given in you.  Water and the word.  In the name of the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit.   Sealed.  A seal that no human or dark power can break.  You died with me so that you can be raised with me.

Your name, once written, can no longer be erased.  Erased?  From a book that resides in Heaven?  This cannot be, Child.  The gospel message of peace through Jesus Christ always comes first, Child.  Through it first, you are predestined.

Your destiny is Heaven, Child.  Your door is me.

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

