Where are you Daddy?

My Child,  I am here.  I am always here.  I am ever-present, and always helpful, always faithful.  Faith believes this, Child, for in this world you surely will not feel it;  remember the darkness?  But also remember that darkness is as light to Me.  I see all things.  I know all things, Child.  Oh, Child.  My little Child.  My precious little daughter.

Come to Me and I will give you rest.  I love to give.  It is my nature to give.  A Father desires to give to His children.  I give to you, not as the world gives, though.  Look for My gifts by faith, Child.  They are the valuable treasure that is yours.

I lavish My love on you, Child.  You are the apple of My eye.  In you is found the treasure of Christ.  I know, for I have given Him to you as a gift.  Your baptism was a blessed time.  A time of My appointment, Child.  A time when I lavished upon you forgiveness and My Spirit.  Daily remember you baptism.  Daily remember your forgiveness.

When I knock, and I will – it is inevitable in this sinful cursed world – do not close the door.  Do not harden your heart against  your Father, Child.  Open the door….Ye, throw the door open wide and be embraced by the lavish love of a Father who desires to come in and eat with you.

I have provided the bread.  I have provided the wine, Child.  Your sins are forgiven in My Son, the Christ.  When you sin and come to realize it, do not hide your head in shame, Child.  I bore your shame for you.  Come to Me and see Me.  Approach Me boldly.  Look at the cross, Child.  Faith does not say, “I have sinned too great.  My Father will never forgive me now.”  Faith says, “It is finished.  The cross is my proof.  The Spirit in me bears testimony.”

As a result of the recognition and understanding of all that your Father did for you, a humble and contrite heart will follow.

You know that I have said, “One must become like this little Child to enter My kingdom.  I am The Father.  You are My Child.  Come, little Child, Come.  Be embraced by the Father of Light.  Rest here, in this Spirit of Truth.  You will find rest.

Peace.  My peace I give you.  My peace I leave you.  Again, I do not give as the world gives.  My peace is not defined by this world that you live in.  My peace is defined by Jesus Christ and the work He accomplished upon the cross, the sacrifice of His blood.  If you have been found by Him, you have been found by Me.

“God was also pleased to bring everything on earth and in heaven back to himself through Christ. He did this by making peace through Christ’s blood sacrificed on the cross.  Once you were separated from God. The evil things you did showed your hostile attitude.  But now Christ has brought you back to God by dying in his physical body. He did this so that you could come into God’s presence without sin, fault, or blame.  This is on the condition that you continue in faith without being moved from the solid foundation of the hope that the Good News contains.” 1 Col:20-24

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

