Satisfaction

Come to Me all who are thirsty and I will give you refreshing, satisfying, drenching, living water to drink.  It shall quench the longing and thirsting of your soul down to the very tips of  your toes.  My living water is saturated with salvation and grace and mercy and undying love.  Let it fill you.  Be filled with all the grace and knowledge of your Creator God, The Lord Jesus Christ.  He loves to dwell within the hearts and souls of his humble Children.  He died for restoration.  He knows that He is the only way to the Father.  He knows your very deepest need, and that need is for Him.  He knows that we were separated from Him in the garden.  He knew you from the beginning of time for He made you.  You were created by Him, in Him and for Him.  Be restored to that union.  Do not fight it.  Do not run away from it.  Who runs away from agape love?  Why would you run away from agape love?  Fear?  Perfect love casts out all fear.  There is no fear in The Spirit.  There is peace.  No more war with God, only peace.  Agree with Me that you are a sinner.  Come into agreement with Me that you are not God.  Believe that Jesus Christ is God and you will be saved.  Where there is pride, arrogance and unbelief there is no peace.  Where there is humility, submissiveness, and obedience there is peace.  Peace with God is satisfaction.

“The allusion of control is not worth forfeiting eternal contentment” – Jeannie Miller under the inspiration of the Holy Spirit

AS THE DEER

As the deer panteth for the water
So my soul longeth after thee
You alone are my heart’s desire
And I long to worship thee

You alone are my strength, my shield
To you alone may my spirit yield
You alone are my heart’s desire
And I long to worship thee

REPEAT

You’re my friend and you are my brother
Even though you are a king
I love you more than any other
So much more than anything

You alone are my strength, my shield
To you alone may my spirit yield
You alone are my heart’s desire                                                                            And I long to worship thee

ADDITIONAL VERSES

I want you more than gold or silver
only you can satisfy
You alone are the real joygiver
and the apple of my eye

You alone are my strength, my shield
To you alone may my spirit yield
You alone are my heart’s desire
And I long to worship thee

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

