Do not be anxious

Do not be anxious, Child.  My Spirit is real.  I am real.  God is alive.  His word is living and active.  What is there to be anxious for?  All is well.  All is under My watchful eye.  Nothing slips My notice.  The world may sometimes look as if it were in chaos, but nobody or nothing can thwart the plans of the Lord.  When in chaos notice the birds of the air.  Take note of how healthy they appear.  Take note of how I provide for them.  They do not worry.  They do not store grain away in barns.  My hand opens and feeds them at the proper time.  See My open hand when you see the bird eating.  Let it be a reminder to you not to worry, not to be anxious.  I am reminding you.  No weapon forged against you will prevail.  Worry will not prevail.  Anxiety will not prevail.  Fear will not prevail.  This too shall pass.  This world and all that is in it will pass away, but My Word will never pass away.  Be found in Me – The Word – Perfect Love.  Perfect Love casts out fear.  I am continually casting fear out as you abide in Me.  Every area inside of you where there is fear is being cast out.  As it is cast out My Spirit fills that place.  You are, in ever-increasing measure, being filled with the power and presence of the Holy Spirit.  John said, “I must decrease, He must increase.”  Be filled with the Word and let it dwell richly in you.  As I increase in you then all anxiety methodically fades and decreases.   “I have not given you a Spirit of fear, but a Spirit of power, love, and sound mind.”  You are mine.  Do not be anxious!

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

