ONE!

Here we go again.  Back to wandering.  Back to the desert.  Why are your ears so deaf and your eyes so blind?  What are you seeking to find?   Have you not found it yet?  Do you not get it, yet?  I am the fulfillment of all scripture.  This is not some book on how to make you rich, or healthy, or wise.  These things may or may not come to you.  My book is the Word.  My Word is meant to inhabit the mind of my people so that I may be in you as the Father is in Me.  ONE!  Unity, not division.  Harmony, not discord.  Peace with God, not war.  If My Word is not richly dwelling in each and every one of you, then there will be division and discord.  There will be because that will show those who truly are seeking after Me, after My Word.  My Word in brings unity, My Word kept out brings division.  Many are even now following false prophets, Child.   They have false prophet words in their mind.  Not the pure unadulterated Word of Christ.  You are meant for purity and holiness.   Keep your heart secure in My Word.  Let nothing alter your footstep from the narrow path.  Stay secure and focused on Me.  Do those things that I tell you to do.  There is a tug and pull from those following the wrong path, but do not even rest your eyes there.  Rest your eyes on Me.  Fix your eyes on Me.  Firmly imbeded on the eternal.  Lifted and empowered by the Holy Spirit.  Be still my soul.  Be still.  Jesus is alive, and sometimes He allows those in your midst to be taken into captivity once again because of their blindness.  Will they ever learn?  Ever-perceiving, but never-knowing, that is what they are.  Don’t forget, the Pharisees thought they knew God, too.

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

