The Groom

Bride.  Come.  In repentance and rest is your salvation.  I have clothed you in rich adornment.  The veil over your head has been lifted as you stare intently into the depths of who I Am.  Seek My face.  Seek after Me.  Your betrothed.  Your husband.  Your soul lover.  I have come so that you may have life.  I know you.  I know you.  Down to the very deepest depths of your inner being, I know you.  I know all there is to know about you.  Everything.  All things are laid bare before My searching eyes.  My eyes are intently watching, measuring, sacrificing, loving, saving, beseeching, drawing, pursuing, giving, providing, redeeming, rescuing.  Look into the eyes of God and live.  When you stand before Me on that last day, if you have not looked intently into the essence of Who I Am and known Me to the depths of understanding I give, how will you be able to look at Me?  The One who died to save your soul?  If you have not lived your life with the mind of Christ looking at the world as I look at the world, if you have not lived your life in Me, then why would you even want heaven?  How could you stand before Me on that last day and even desire Me?  Desire Me now because today you are desired.  I am the Desire of Every Nation.  Everyone desires unconditional love.  I have given that to you.  Why would you reject Me?  Today is the day of salvation.   Do not be like the woman who skips from man to man.  I am every man.  In me you will find all that you need.  Be My bride.  My beautiful bride.  Love Me with all your heart, all your soul, all your mind, all your body, all your strength.  You are the betrothed of the Lord. I, Jesus, am the Groom who shouts, “Come!”

“And I pray that you, being rooted and established in love, may have power together with all the saints, to grasp how wide and long and high and deep is the love of Christ, and to know this love that surpasses knowledge – that you may be filled to the measure of all the fullness of God.”  Ephesians 3:18

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

