Treasured Possession

Wonderful, beautiful, darling Child.  You are My treasured possession!  My Word birthed You long ago before any flesh was created.  You were with Me in the beginning.  I have known you and you are known by Me.  With much suffering you were brought into this world.  My mind suffered,  My body suffered,  My soul suffered, for you.  The pain could only be seen as a grimace on My face, but the joy at your creation, at your LIFE, filled Heaven.  The roar of the angels as they shouted Hallelujah! filled the Heavenly places and reverberated into eternity.  You are a Child of the Living God.  You are My treasured possession.  My Spirit possesses you.  The Spirit of the One true God lives in your heart and is at work to will and work according to My grand plan for your life.  I know those plans.  Plans to prosper you and not to harm you.  Plans to give you a hope and a future.  Recognize that God possesses you, and rest in My possession.  You are a treasure of priceless worth.  Be loved as a mother adores and loves her newborn child.  Look into my eyes as I look into yours and love you with an everlasting love.  Maternally and fraternally I wrap you in the warmth of My righteous white blanket and carry you on the wing into the Heavenly realms where you are sealed with the Holy Spirit.  Nothing, no NOTHING, will ever tear you from the grasp of My hand….see, I have you engraved on the palm of My hand.  You ARE ON the palm of My hand.  I hold a pearl…a ruby of priceless worth in the palm of My hand…my treasured possession.

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

