7-14-10 Abba, I need you

Rejoice child!  Rejoice!  The hard labor has been done.  Come. Rest. I have gifted you with a gift that is from Heaven.  It is not an earthly gift lest any mere man see it.  It is a gift of the Divine Giver.   Only I can give a gift on the inside of flesh.  Anyone can give a gift to the outside of flesh, but my gifts are indwelling gifts.  They are life and they are Spirit.  Where my gifts are, there you will find my Holy Spirit.  You are sealed and that seal can never be broken.  It is as fresh and new as the day you were brought into My Kingdom.  You are fresh and new.  Every moment of time is a new creation in you.  You are My Child.  My precious Child.  Come to me and be clothed in justice and righteousness.  Be enveloped in true peace and Light.  Saturated in the very presence of God, you can rest among the folds of my white white robes.  Be at peace.  Be still.  Rest at my feet, child.  Come to Me.  Come to My Word.  Come to Me.  My hands are reaching out to you wrapping you in a protective fortress.  Find shelter under my wing; in the shadow of my wing.  Here, you are safe.  You are safe in Me.  Safe.  Protected.  I am Your Mighty Fortress.  Rejoice in Me.  Rejoice!

About lifevine

Hi! My name is Amy. I am a former atheist and, for a season, practiced witchcraft. God drew me out of darkness 17 years ago and gave me the spiritual gifts of knowing and faith. He gives me daily encouragement and affirmation and I hope to share Him with you. If you have not yet met the one true God, His name is Jesus Christ, and may I be the first to introduce you to Him? He is the Restorative Savior God promised Adam and Eve 6,000 years ago (Genesis 3:15) after they had sinned in the garden, bringing separation from God because of disobedience. It is rightly reported that a little over 2,000 years ago in Bethlehem He was born of a virgin, lived a blameless perfect life in and around Jerusalem, died on a cross on Golgotha for the world's sin, and 3 days later rose again. YES! ROSE AGAIN! AMAZING! Please get baptized in His name, and walk in an eternal restored fellowship with Christ. You can get to know Him by reading, marking, and inwardly digesting His Word.... His Holy Bible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

